image: Louis Hennepin preaches to Native Americans.
 

Provincial Leadership




Vice Supreme Master
SK Clifford F. Wasmund VSM

Lady Susan




spwasmund@aol.com


 

 


 

Provincial Friar

SK Fr. Jack Ba
ker



 

 
 Provincial Masters



Michigan District #1

SK John Hundiak
(Elizabeth)
2439 Westwood Drive
Rochester Hills, MI 48306

email: 
jhundiak@gmail.com

 



Ohio District #1

SK William Howe
(Mary Lou)
2066 South Ridge Rd W
Ashtabula, OH 44004
e-mail
wfhowe@roadrunner.com

Michigan District #2


SK
David Buick
(Monica)

8245 Hunters Crossing
Bath, MI 48808

email:
dabuick45@gmail.com


Ohio District #2



SK Edward Ponder
(Mary Ann)

8766 Normandy Creek Dr
Centerville, OH 45458
email:
sirearp@aol.com

 

Michigan District #3

Master Michael Stanchina


SK Micheal J. Stanchina
(Betty)
937 Joyce Court.
Mio MI 47647
email
master@nkmi3.com

Ohio District #3

SK Shawn Ansbro (Lady Dee)
6153 Cherry Hill Dr.
Columbus, OH 43213
E-mail
sansbro6153@wowway.com

 

 

Michigan District #4

 SK Barry Borsenik 
(Mandy)
9673 Downing Rd.

Birch Run, MI  48415

email
b.borsenik@mikofc.org

989 295-1266