Provincial Leadership




Vice Supreme Master
Donald L. Hall VSM

Lady Elaine



301 Garden Dr.
Wintersville, Oh  43953
dhall301@comcast.net.


 

 


 

Provincial Friar
Msgr. Gerald Calovini


Pastor of
Holy Family Parish
Steubenville, Ohio
 

see Bio page

 

 
 Provincial Masters



Michigan District #1

SK John Hundiak
(Elizabeth)
2439 Westwood Drive
Rochester Hills, MI 48306

email: 
jhundiak@gmail.com

www.michigandistrict1.com

 



Ohio District #1

William Howe
(Mary Lou)
2066 South Ridge Rd W
Ashtabula, OH 44004
e-mail
wfhowe@roadrunner.com

http://www.kofcohdist1.org

Michigan District #2


SK
David Buick
(Monica)

8245 Hunters Crossing
Bath, MI 48808

email:
dabuick45@gmail.com


www.kofcmidist2.org

Ohio District #2



SK Edward Ponder
(Mary Ann)

8766 Normandy Creek Dr
Centerville, OH 45458
email:
sirearp@aol.com

 

Michigan District #3

Master Michael Stanchina


Micheal J. Stanchina
(Betty)
937 Joyce Court.
Mio MI 47647
email
master@nkmi3.com

Ohio District #3

Master Shawn Ansbro (Lady Dee)
6153 Cherry Hill Dr.
Columbus, OH 43213
E-mail
sansbro6153@wowway.com

https://www.4thohd3.com

 

 

Michigan District #4

 Barry Borsenik 
(Mandy)
9673 Downing Rd.

Birch Run, MI  48415

email
b.borsenik@mikofc.org

989 295-1266